Live on Internet Radio In January!

January 12, 2014

To celebrate the opening of SheTech and Company Media in their new downtown LA space, there will be a special LIVE edition of At Water's Edge, the ambient radio program featured on Internet radio station Stillstream and Livestream. Special guest Dean De Benedictis (aka Surface 10) will be playing a live ambient-groove set, and his etherial-cinematic jazz band The Stratos Ensemble will be playing as well, both including on-air interviews.  The performances will be simulcasted on two stations, Stillstream and LiveStream alike, and will be viewable by a video stream as well. Put it on your calendar NOW! :)

Both programs will run from 2-5pm Pacific (4-7pm Central, 10pm-1am GMT). 

So if you're in the LA area, feel free to RSVP and show up to the gig, for free.  Otherwise, if you have access to the internet during set ours, sit back and enjoy this unique performance culmination!


STILLSTREAM: http://
AT WATER'S EDGE: http://atwatersedge.fm/

TUNE IN: 
- Audio: 
http://
or
http://awe.fm/awstream
- Video: https://
(please use either the audio or video feeds, but not both; they are not synced)

CHAT: 
http://embed.mibbit.com/

For RSVP, call 213-596-8392

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Gifts: New Stratos Improv Set With Visualizer And Timelapse Accompaniment, And Free Download

February 18, 2016

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload